Guess What I Bought? #6: MAC Palette

DSCF5273I’ve finally done it! I’ve finished putting together my first MAC palette. I’ve spent a few months putting it together. This wasn’t cheap and I really wanted to include shades that I really loved.

DSCF5274I tried to include shimmers and mattes, brights and neutrals. I wanted something incredibly versatile and personal and I’m very happy with the outcome. There are more neutrals than bright, bold colors. However, some of the brights are my favorites. Cranberry has become one of my autumn staples.

Top Row: Sable, Woodwinked, All That Glitters, Rice Paper, Orb

Middle Row: Satin Taupe, Quarry, Brown Script, Cork, Wedge

Bottom Row: Nocturnelle, Cranberry, Expensive Pink, Club, Sumptuous Olive

Thanks for reading!

Em

One thought on “Guess What I Bought? #6: MAC Palette

Leave a Reply

