Guess What I Bought #9: Sephora Haul

DSCF5300

I just can’t walk into a Sephora and walk out empty handed. Also, I needed to get some travel size items for some trips I’m going on. Here’s the breakdown:

Boscia Make Up Break Up Cleansing Oil:

I’ve been really enjoying using cleansing oil to take off my makeup at night and I’ve been wanting to try this one for a while so I picked it up in a travel size.

Josie Maran Argan Skincare Ritual:

I mostly got this for the Cleansing Oil but I’m looking forward to using the other products as well. I’ve tried the Argan Oil Light formula before and I really like to use it at night to moisturize. I’m curious about the moisturizer since I have oily skin, but I’m looking forward to trying it out.

Urban Decay De-Slick Oil Control Setting Spray:

I have this in the full size at home and I love it. Had to have the travel size. Boom. Done.

Benefit Bad Gal Lash Mascara:

I’ve tried the cult favorite They’re Real! Mascara and liked it. But the brush of this mascara seems more my style. I have high hopes for this one.

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush in Luminous Flush:

These have been very popular around the beauty blog scene and with good reason. They are SO PRETTY. The shimmer seems more intense when swatched but on the cheeks it’s so subtle. I haven’t been able to put this one down recently. They are pricey but I highly recommend them!

DSCF5307

L’Occitane 500 Point Perk:

I think I’m going to give this as a gift so I haven’t tried these out but those almond pieces smell absolutely amazing and the hand creams are supposed to be some of the best.

One thought on “Guess What I Bought #9: Sephora Haul

  1. Great haul! Almost every single thing you bought is on my wish list! Btw. I am giving away an Urban Decay Naked On The Run Palette, so if you are interested, go ahead and check out my giveaway post! Have a good day!

    Like

Leave a Reply

