Ipsy December 2014: Thinking of You

DSCF5314

You guys I think this is the best Ipsy bag I’ve gotten yet. It’s full of great sized products and all things that I’m excited to try!

The bag itself is really pretty. It’s sort of a satiny black bag with a pink zipper and heart detail. So cute.

Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes Mascara

I already bought the full size of this but this will be great to take on a short trip to try it out. Win!

NYX Butter Lip Balm in Ladyfingers

I love the NYX Butter Glosses and this seems like a really nice alternative. It smells great and has a nice moisturizing feel with a hint of tint. Win.

Pixi by Petra Fairy Dust

This is a nice loose shadow. It doesn’t show up too much on my skin but it is a nice base color.

Beauty Without Cruelty AHA 3% Facial Cleanser

I’ve been wanting to try out more organic skincare products and I’ve heard great things about this brand. Again, since I’ll be traveling a lot this is a perfect opportunity to test it out.

Coolway Boost Repair Treatment

This is a hair treatment that you apply post shampoo and conditioner. You’re supposed to work a good amount through your ends and massage into roots. It will help with frizz and help to hold your style. Anything to help with frizz sounds good to me!

This was a great bag. It was full of stuff that I’ll really use and perhaps even purchase a full size of. All around win!

Leave a Reply

