Guess What I Bought #10: Drugstore Mini Haul

DSCF5309

You would not believe how excited I was to see that the drugstore came out with a Matte finish foundation and powder. I’m always on the lookout for foundations that will help keep me matte for longer and I’m so excited about this one! But I also picked up a couple other handbag staples.

Maybelline Dream Wonder Pressed Powder:

This is new to me but so far I really like it. I always keep a powder in my handbag for touchups throughout the day and this one also provides a little bit of coverage as well.

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer:

I used this a long time ago and I don’t know why I didn’t repurchase sooner. This is a really nice all around concealer as it works for under eyes and blemishes. I also like having a concealer with me at all times in case of the odd blemish.

Maybelline Fit Me Matte and Poreless Foundation and Pressed Powder:

These I’m liking so far. I only wore them once but for a really oily girl they performed pretty well. I want to test them out more before I give a full review. But so far so good.

Leave a Reply

