Guess What I Bought #16: Lorac Cosmetics on Hautelook

image1

I LOVE Lorac Cosmetics. I think they have some of the best eyeshadows in the business. So when I saw that they were on sale at Hautelook, I took advantage and bought some more eyeshadows. Because I don’t have enough….riiiiight…

Multi-Platinum Eye and Cheek Palette and Creamy Brow Pencil in Dark Brown

image2

I sure do love me a multi use palette. At first I wasn’t sure about this one with the blue shade. But I decided to give it a shot anyways. I gotta say, it’s a beautiful color. It offers a pop of color without being too loud and it looks great paired with that bronzey shade. The blush is also great. It’s a great springy palette.

The brow pencil I haven’t tried yet. I’m a little scared. It looks way too dark. Much darker than it looked online. But I love that it comes with a spoolie brush. Hopefully I can make it work.

The Royal Eye Shadow Palette Set

image3

Aaaannnnnddd more eyeshadow. This is from the Holiday 2014 collection. When I originally saw it I thought it was so pretty but I didn’t get anything. But I can’t resist a sale. These are so pretty. There’s a plum quad, a gold quad and, a silver quad. I thought the gold would be my favorite, but it’s actually the plum that I like the best. But they all have really great pigmentation and are super blendable. Win.

I know a lot of these are limited edition and you can’t get them anymore but I hope it’s still okay to post about it. It’s more just to let you guys know what great deals you can find on high end makeup.

Leave a Reply

