Sonia Kashuk and Up & Up Brushes

IMG_2319

I’ve heard a lot of great things about the Sonia Kashuk Eye on Neutral 1 & 2 palettes. So much so that I couldn’t resist placing an order at Target for both the matte and shimmer palettes. I also added a duo of eyeshadow brushes from Target’s own brand Up & Up.

So far these palettes have really impressed me. The pigmentation is comparable to Lorac shadows. No joke. They compliment each other well but could also be great companion palettes to other items in your collection. For a “drugstore” brand I’m so impressed. I have to say I’d recommend these over any other drugstore palettes that I’ve tried. Even the ones I’ve really liked. I’m really glad I got these.

The Up & Up brushes are so SO soft and are really nice quality for such a low price. I use small shader brushes like this most so it’s always great to have a couple more.

One thought on “Sonia Kashuk and Up & Up Brushes

Leave a Reply

