Lorac Mega Pro 2 Palette

FullSizeRender

Guys. I did it. I didn’t think I would. But I did. And it’s prrreeetttyyyyyyyy. Last year, the Lorac Mega Pro 1 was pretty much impossible to get and I was so sad to have missed out. But when I initially saw the Lorac Mega Pro 2 I wasn’t too sure about it. I wasn’t sure that the colors were some that I would get a lot of use out of. But I bit the bullet and I’m glad I did. The shadow quality is exactly what you’d expect from Lorac Pro products. I think there are more super light shades that I would have preferred but I’m overall the colors are all ones that I would use on a regular basis. I am scared of the blue. But that’s part of the reason I decided to try it. To break out of my super neutral comfort zone and try new things.

Did you guys pick up this palette? What are your thoughts?

On a separate note, would anyone be interested in seeing photo tutorials or looks that I’ve done with this (or any other palette…if I have it…)? I’m not sure how I would pull it off, but I can sure try.

Leave a Reply

