Happy Holidays!

FullSizeRender (12)

Happy Holidays everyone! I hope you all have had an amazing 2015! I am so grateful for my little space on the interwebs and for all of you that stop by to read what I have to say. It means a lot.

2015 started out a bit rough for me but has only developed into a year that has shown me not only how strong and capable I can be but also how good people are in the grand scheme of things. I know we’re surrounded by bad things and bad news all of the time. But I still think the world is a beautiful place and I can’t wait to see what 2016 brings.

I wish each and every one of you a Happy Holiday season and a very Happy New Year!

Love,

Emily

*No lipsticks were harmed in the making of this post*

Leave a Reply

