Zoeva Palettes

IMG_2618

I have been dying to try some Zoeva products for quite some time. But since they aren’t easily sourced in the US, I’d need to order online. I gotta say, so far I’ve been really impressed with the quality. I picked up 2 palettes, the Cocoa Blend (warm and gorgeous) and En Taupe (cool and gorgeous and their newest release).

The packaging is really nice. I really like how slim they are (comparable to the Lorac Pro Palettes and the Nude Tude/Dude Palettes). However, these don’t have a mirror which is a big bummer for me. These would be great for travel but I don’t know that I’d take them with me because of the lack of mirror.

The pigmentation is really, really nice across the board. Based on the below swatches, it looks like they are consistent across the board. Both mattes and shimmers are really nice and soft. I’m looking forward to playing with these some more.

FullSizeRender (11)

If you were wondering about Zoeva, I think it’s worth it. There is a flat $16 shipping fee to the US so I’d make sure that you’re making it worth your while. I also picked up a few brushes. Let me know if you’d like a review on those (long story short, they’re good!).

Have you tried other products from Zoeva?

Leave a Reply

