Urban Decay XX Vice Ltd Reloaded Palette

Guys. I think that I can’t not buy eyeshadow palettes. It’s just compulsive. But when I saw this on Ulta’s website, I couldn’t resist. The Urban Decay XX Vice Ltd Reloaded Palette is really beautiful. The palette has 20 shades with cult classics, current favorites, and some brand new shades in a range of finishes. I bought the Vice 4 palette and while I do really like it, I think I like this one more. The colors, while fun and bright, somehow seem a bit more wearable for every day. I especially love the gold (Goldmine). It’s a really beautiful true gold. I can see myself getting a lot of use out of this palette and I’m glad I made the investment. What do you guys think of the palette? Will you be picking it up?FullSizeRender 7FullSizeRender 8

 

Leave a Reply

