Violet Voss Holy Grail Palette

I am such a sucker for a limited edition product. I really should just stop following beauty Instagrammers…I mean I probably won’t…But I gave into the hype and purchased the Violet Voss Holy Grail Eyeshadow Palette. It’s currently sold out but according to the Instagram account trendmood1, they’re restocking today at 10am PST (use code holygrail10 for $10 off!)!

I think this is worth it! The shadows are great quality, pigmented, soft and blendable all that good stuff. The packaging reminds me of the Lorac mega pro palettes but there are less shadows since the pans are a bit bigger. I’m really glad that I managed to grab this while it’s available. But I do notice that it is quite similar to the Morphe 35O palette. So if you have that one, this isn’t really necessary. But if you love warm eye shadows, this might indeed be your Holy Grail palette.

Leave a Reply

