Lorac Pro 3 (!!!)

FullSizeRender (39)

So I am a HUGE fan of the Lorac Pro eyeshadow formula. I have almost all of the pro-palettes (with the Mega Pro 1 Being the exception…what I wouldn’t do to get my hands on that baby) and I use them all regularly. So when I heard that they were releasing a third pro-palette I got weak in the knees. The palette will launch June 12th on Ulta.com and will be in stores on June 26th. Being a Platinum Member with Ulta allowed me to access the palette early and I gotta tell you…you’re going to want to set a calendar reminder for this one. She’s beautiful.

FullSizeRender (41)

While the first Pro Palette leaned warm, and the second was quite cool toned, this one feels like the perfect neutral palette (okay so it does lean a bit on the warmer side…). The format is the same as the first two palettes. One row of matte, one row of shimmer all in sleek cardboard packaging with a good sized mirror. I will say that while I love the cream color, I can see this one getting dirty pretty quickly. I don’t mind that so much but if you like to keep things sparkly clean, keep this little guy separate.

IMG_3361

The shadows swatch incredibly well and there isn’t a shade in here I can’t see myself using. I haven’t even worn it on my eyeballs yet! I was too excited to share this with all of you! Based on the swatches,  I can see Rose Bronze becoming a fast favorite.

FullSizeRender (42)

Here is a comparison of the three palettes side by side (this photo gives me such joy). I can see the Pro 3 palette becoming a fast favorite and an everyday staple. I can’t wait to use it!

Are you planning on picking this up?

3 thoughts on “Lorac Pro 3 (!!!)

Leave a Reply

