FINALLY! Lorac Mega Pro Original Re-Release!

I always regretted not getting my hands on the Lorac Mega Pro Original Palette. After scouring ebay for palettes that weren’t clearly knockoffs, I gave up and came to the realization that I’ll just have to let this one go. BUT THEN! Lorac announced that they’d be releasing limited quantities of this much coveted palette! I set an alarm and bought one the SECOND it went live on their website.

Now my family of Mega Pro Palettes is complete and I couldn’t be happier. I honestly haven’t even used it yet and I already know I love it. The shadows feel soft and creamy with an ideal range of colors. I love it.

Lorac Mega Pro Row 1Lorac Mega Pro Row 2Lorac Mega Pro Row 3Lorac Mega Pro Row 4

It makes me so happy to finally have this in my collection. I feel like I won a prize. And super bonus: It’s still available!

Are you going to pick this up?

2 thoughts on “FINALLY! Lorac Mega Pro Original Re-Release!

Leave a Reply

